• Power Started 2nd and Finished 4th For The Honda Grand Prix of Alabama

      WILL POWER (No. 1 Verizon Team Penske Chevrolet, fourth place): "Very eventful. A fun race that you like if you end up in a good position. Man, I didn't even see what happened when I got put in the gravel there (the incident with Sato). But I did everything I could to get back and got back to...

      Read More

    • Power Qualified 18th and Finished 20th For The Toyota Grand Prix of Long Beach

      WILL POWER (No. 1 Verizon Team Penske Chevrolet):"I feel bad for the Verizon Chevy Team. They worked so hard and me finishing P20 was a result of a bad day in qualifying. I didn't get it done and it was snow ball effect from there. Today I made mistakes and I stalled the car on pit road during the...

      Read More

    • Power Finishes 7th In The Grand Prix of Louisiana

      No. 1 Verizon Team Penske Chevrolet – Will Power Start: 2 Finish:7 Status:Running Laps Completed: 47/47 Laps Led: 0 Points Position (behind leader): Third (-14)   Recap:Will Power chased Team Penske teammate Juan Pablo Montoya through much of the race before a handful of cars stayed out on track during...

      Read More

    • Will Power Will Start 2nd For the Grand Prix of Louisiana

      No. 1 Verizon Team Penske Chevrolet – Will Power Position:        2 Time:              No time Speed:            No speed      Pole Winning Time: No time. Qualifying canceled because of inclement weather; lineup set by entrant points. Recap: After lightning caused a lengthy delay in an already wet qualifying session for the Grand...

      Read More

    • Power Finishes 2nd in St. Petersburg

      Verizon IndyCar Series Race Report 

Firestone Grand Prix of St. Petersburg March 29, 2015   No. 1 Verizon Team Penske Dallara/Chevrolet
Driver: Will Power Start:  1 Finish: 2 Status: Running Laps Completed:  110/110 Laps Led:  75 Points Position (behind leader):  2nd (-7 points)                         THE RACE REVIEW Will...

      Read More






1 Juan Pablo Montoya 348
2 Will Power 313
3 Scott Dixon 305
4 Helio Castroneves 286
5 Graham Rahal 261